Chus Martinez On Slimming Scams

Image

How would you react to receiving this as an unsolicited email? “Hi, My name is Chus Martinez. Until recently I was extremely fat and my name was Jane Smith. My friends would often mock me about my weight. My life was a living hell. I couldn’t walk wear a swimsuit at the beach, I couldn’t go to clubs, I wasn’t invited to the parties. It all changed when I discovered the Chus Martinez Project and changed my name to Chus! I lost 8 kilos in just one month. I didn’t change anything in my life. All I did was change my name to Chus Martinez! I didn’t do any exercises or go on a diet. All I did was change my name to Chus Martinez, go to the beach in a bikini, go clubbing, go to a lot of parties, and generally have a ball! This is nothing but the truth; believe me!  Change your name to Chus Martinez and instantly solve all your weight problems!”

Image


2 Comments on “Chus Martinez On Slimming Scams”

  1. Michael Roth says:

    When I changed my name to Chus Martinez, I solved some problems but created new ones. That’s the reality of a dedicated Communudist living within the capitalist system.


Leave a Reply

