Chus Martinez Tree Sex Girl

Image

My name is Chus Martinez a.k.a Tree Hugger… I like sex with trees “ding dong” LOL… I’m a fun-loving, outgoing girl that’s always up for a good time, especially with a tree. I love to meet new trees and new people, and am usually up for anything. I love to laugh, and believe laughter can cure anything. I’m not blogging here to meet my soul mate, but I’m open to it. Basically, I’m awesome, and why would you not wanna talk to me? In my professional life I deal with art – and I’m enthusiastic about culture, but I dig nature and especially trees even more! Here are some more pictures of me having sex with trees!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

Image

Above Chus Martinez has sex with a tree!

8 Responses to Chus Martinez Tree Sex Girl

ferran destemple | September 15, 2012 at 9:58 pm TRABAJADORES PSÍQUICOS EN PARO UNÍOS EN UN ÚNICO CUERPO TRANSNACIONAL. PENSÁIS QUE SOIS UNOS INÚTILES PERO LA TELEPATÍA ES TAN ÚTIL COMO EL FÚTBOL. ¡VOSOTROS PODÉIS! ¡VOSOTROS SOIS CHUS MARTÍNEZ!

chusmartinezproject | September 15, 2012 at 11:16 pm Not sure the translation I got is right: “PSYCHIC WORKERS UNITE TO STOP CRIME IN ONE BODY. You think you are useless but telepathy is as useful as football. You can! Chus Martínez You are!”

Anthropologist (@Geraldanthro) | September 16, 2012 at 2:44 pm Are these meaningful relations or one night stands w/o names? R U using protection? https://chusmartinezproject.wordpress.com/2012/09/15/chus-martinez-tree-sex-girl/#comments

chusmartinezproject | September 16, 2012 at 6:20 pm Relations with nature are always meaningful… s/he protects us all!

ferran destemple | September 16, 2012 at 8:15 pm Hello Chus. I send you better traduction of my text: “Psychic workers unemployed, unite in a transnational entity. Your think you are useles but your telepathy is as useful as the footbal. You can. You are Chus Martínez.”

chusmartinezproject | September 17, 2012 at 3:14 pm Thanks! that makes a lot more sense!

Chus Martinez – Travailleuse Psychique et Data Miner | September 18, 2012 at 5:56 am http://destroydocumenta.blogspot.co.uk/2012/09/when-chuz-martinez-met-kate-and-harry.html

chusmartinezproject | September 18, 2012 at 3:50 pm Our revolutionary sex magick will destroy their reactionary sex magick!


7 Comments on “Chus Martinez Tree Sex Girl”

  1. Pecora Nera says:

    I thought tree hugging was to do with saving the planet and not using plastic bags 🙂

  2. The tree sex girls produce good quality wood … in passersby!

  3. gregory says:

    p.s i want to have sex with you


Leave a Reply

